Skip to content

Rust

April 11, 2010

I live in humid Singapore.

And I face a common and long-standing problem in my life: RUST.

Finally, I am going to try to exterminate all rust in my abode AND prevent them from recurring.

These are the list of natural ingredients I need:

– Cream of tartar

-Baking soda

-Hydrogen Peroxide

-Vinegar/ Lime/Lemon

These are the toxic chemicals which I will have to depend on if the natural way fails:

-Rust-removing agent with Oxalic Acid

-Rust-proof primer

-Rust-proof paint (depending on your needs)

___________________________________________________________________________________

I shall come back with a verdict.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

